Organisering

Bilde

Pastor Odd Bjørnar Adolfsen tlf. 901 22 722 odd@sentrumskirken.no

Leder
Håkon Holgersen tlf. 975 01 316 haakon@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Trond Kåre Nygård tlf. 402 43 157 trondk@sentrumskirken.no

Sekretær
Arne Petter Andreassen tlf. 918 27 717 arnep@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Johannes Kringlebotten tlf. 960 15 584 johannes@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Roger Nordgård tlf. 466 66 100 roger@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Sissel Stornes Andersen tlf. 413 08 539 sissel@sentrumskirken.no

Varamedlem 
Svanhild Soland tlf. 415 54 770 svanhild@sentrumskirken.no

Kontakt oss

Sentrumskirken Haugesund Baptistmenighet

Postadresse:
Postboks 469
5501 Haugesund

Vi har nå flyttet til:

Spannavegen 1
5521 Haugesund

Tlf. 901 22 722

Epost: odd@sentrumskirken.no

Vipps: 10 58 31

Bankkontonr. 3240.16.22216

Org.nr. 871 494 622




Følg oss
Powered by Cornerstone