Organisering

 

Bilde

Pastor
Odd Bjørnar Adolfsen 901 22 722 odd@sentrumskirken.no

Leder
Håkon Holgersen 975 01 316 haakon@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Trond Kåre Nygård 402 43 157 trondk@sentrumskirken.no

Sekretær
Arne Petter Andreassen 918 27 717 arnep@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Johannes Kringlebotten 960 15 584 johannes@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Roger Nordgård 466 66 100 roger@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Sissel Stornes Andersen 413 08 539 sissel@sentrumskirken.no

Varamedlem
Svanhild Soland 415 54 770 svanhild@sentrumskirken.no

Kontakt oss

Sentrumskirken Haugesund Baptistmenighet

Postadresse:
Postboks 469
5501 Haugesund

Besøksadresse t.o.m. 31. august 2019:
Skåregt 225
5525 Haugesund

Fra 1. september 2019 finner du oss her:
Spannavegen 1
5521 Haugesund

Tlf. 901 22 722

Epost: odd@sentrumskirken.no

Vipps: 10 58 31

Org.nr. 871 494 622




Powered by Cornerstone